Latest Products https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 07:39:24 +0530 en-us https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com Ear Protection Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ear-protection-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ear-protection-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Protection Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/eye-protection-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/eye-protection-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Protection Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/face-protection-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/face-protection-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Equipment Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-safety-equipment-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-safety-equipment-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fall Protection Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fall-protection-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fall-protection-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Protection Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hand-protection-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hand-protection-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Protection Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hand-protection-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hand-protection-gloves.htm Hand Protection Equipments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Protection Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/heat-protection-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/heat-protection-gloves.htm Hand Protection Equipments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Head Protection Equipment https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/head-protection-equipment.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/head-protection-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Respirators Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/respirators-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/respirators-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Respirators https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/disposable-respirators.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/disposable-respirators.htm Respirators Equipments Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powered Air Purifying Respirators https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/powered-air-purifying-respirators.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/powered-air-purifying-respirators.htm Respirators Equipments Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reusable Respirator https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/reusable-respirator.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/reusable-respirator.htm Respirators Equipments Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Equipments https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-safety-equipments.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-safety-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Warning Lamps https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-warning-lamps.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-warning-lamps.htm Road Safety Equipments Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Barriers https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-barriers.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-barriers.htm Road Safety Equipments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jackets https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-jackets.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-jackets.htm Road Safety Equipments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speed Breaker https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/speed-breaker.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/speed-breaker.htm Road Safety Equipments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-shoes.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M Filter Panel https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-filter-panel.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-filter-panel.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Airline Back-Mounted Adapter Kit https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/dual-airline-back-mounted-adapter-kit.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/dual-airline-back-mounted-adapter-kit.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Respirator Hose https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/respirator-hose.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/respirator-hose.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Coverall with Reflective Tape https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cotton-coverall-with-reflective-tape.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cotton-coverall-with-reflective-tape.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corded Foam Disposable Ear Plugs https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/corded-foam-disposable-ear-plugs.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/corded-foam-disposable-ear-plugs.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earmuff https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/earmuff.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/earmuff.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Earmuff https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/foldable-earmuff.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/foldable-earmuff.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helmet Mounted Earmuff https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/helmet-mounted-earmuff.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/helmet-mounted-earmuff.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Coated Goggles https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hard-coated-goggles.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/hard-coated-goggles.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Splash Safety Goggles https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/chemical-splash-safety-goggles.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/chemical-splash-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fahrenheit Goggles https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fahrenheit-goggles.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fahrenheit-goggles.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Goggle Gear Safety Goggles https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/goggle-gear-safety-goggles.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/goggle-gear-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Face Shield https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/clear-face-shield.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/clear-face-shield.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield with Spring https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/face-shield-with-spring.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/face-shield-with-spring.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Shield https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/welding-shield.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/welding-shield.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rope Grab Fall Arrester https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/rope-grab-fall-arrester.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/rope-grab-fall-arrester.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Net https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-net.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-net.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminised Suit https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/aluminised-suit.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/aluminised-suit.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Fire Extinguisher https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/co2-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Blanket https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-blanket.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-blanket.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Buckets https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-buckets.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/fire-buckets.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dotted Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cotton-dotted-glove.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cotton-dotted-glove.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Resistant Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cut-resistant-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cut-resistant-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminized Kevlar Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/aluminized-kevlar-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/aluminized-kevlar-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ansell Crusader Flex Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ansell-crusader-flex-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ansell-crusader-flex-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ansell Kevlar Sleeve https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ansell-kevlar-sleeve.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/ansell-kevlar-sleeve.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gripper Gloves https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/leather-gripper-gloves.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/leather-gripper-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loader Helmet https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/loader-helmet.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/loader-helmet.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 6800 Full Face Respirator https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6800-full-face-respirator.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6800-full-face-respirator.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 3M™ Full Facepiece Reusable Respirator 6000 Series helps provide protection against certain airborne contaminants. Versatile—use with 3M particulate filters, gas/vapor cartridges and supplied air respirator systems. The 3M™ Cool Flow ™ Valve helps make breathing easier. These features combine to make a comfortable, practical and economical solution. Recommended applications include assembly , chemical clean up, chemical handling, chemical splash, chipping, chiseling, cleaning, furnace operations, grinding, laboratories, machining, masonry, painting, pouring/casting, sanding, sawing, and welding. Industries in which this facepiece are commonly used include agriculture, construction, general manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, and primary metals. Soft, silicone face seal for greater comfort and durability Wide field of vision. Polycarbonate, high impact visor Simple and easy to use Well balanced, four strap head suspension which is easy to put on and take off Unique centre adapter to direct exhaled breath and moisture downward, helps reduce debris from depositing in the valve, and allows for quick and easy cleaning Flexible system for use with 3M gas, vapour and particulate cartridges and filters Can also be used with 3M Supplied-Air Systems A range of spare parts and accessories are available 3M Jupiter Air Filter Unit https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-jupiter-air-filter-unit.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-jupiter-air-filter-unit.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M Dual Airline Back Mounted Adapter Kit https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-dual-airline-back-mounted-adapter-kit.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-dual-airline-back-mounted-adapter-kit.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M SpeedGlas Welding Helmet https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-speedglas-welding-helmet.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-speedglas-welding-helmet.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M Versaflo Powered Air Purifying Respirators https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-versaflo-powered-air-purifying-respirators.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-versaflo-powered-air-purifying-respirators.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M Full Facepiece Reusable Respirator https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-full-facepiece-reusable-respirator.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-full-facepiece-reusable-respirator.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 7502 Half Facepiece Reusable Respirator https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-7502-half-facepiece-reusable-respirator.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-7502-half-facepiece-reusable-respirator.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 6006 Multi Acid Gas-Organic Vapor Cartridge https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6006-multi-acid-gas-organic-vapor-cartridge.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6006-multi-acid-gas-organic-vapor-cartridge.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 6003 Organic Vapor- Acid Gas Cartridge https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6003-organic-vapor-acid-gas-cartridge.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6003-organic-vapor-acid-gas-cartridge.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 6001 Organic Vapor Cartridge https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6001-organic-vapor-cartridge.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-6001-organic-vapor-cartridge.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M 2091 P100 Particulate Filter https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-2091-p100-particulate-filter.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-2091-p100-particulate-filter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M Reusable Half Face Respirator 6200 https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-reusable-half-face-respirator.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/3m-reusable-half-face-respirator.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3M™ reusable half face respirator is an economical, low maintenance, simple to handle and extremely lightweight. Economical, low maintenance, simple to handle and extremely lightweight reusable half face respirator Head harness cradle suspension is designed for a comfortable fit Lightweight elastomeric material for comfort during long periods of work Low profile design minimises interference with field of view Twin filter design provides lower breathing resistance. Bayonet connection fitting system to a broad range of filters to protect against gases, vapours and particulates Medium size version   Road Delineators https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-delineators.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-delineators.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Belt Safety Jacket https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cross-belt-safety-jacket.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/cross-belt-safety-jacket.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jacket Reflective Tape https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-jacket-reflective-tape.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/safety-jacket-reflective-tape.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Speed Breaker https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Speed Humps https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/rubber-speed-humps.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/rubber-speed-humps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barricade Net https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/barricade-net.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/barricade-net.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barricading Tape https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/barricading-tape.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/barricading-tape.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Convex Mirror https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/polycarbonate-convex-mirror.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/polycarbonate-convex-mirror.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Batons https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/light-batons.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/light-batons.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Q Manager https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/que-manager.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/que-manager.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive design Classy look Easy to install Material: 201 Stainless Steel (Silver) Diameter : 63mm Thickness : 0.6mm Retractable: Red, blue & Black Belt (L = 48*3000mm) Road Studs https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-studs.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/road-studs.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Traffic Cone with Reflective Sleeve https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/reflective-pvc-safety-cone.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/reflective-pvc-safety-cone.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered PVC Safety Cone are a perfect choice to marking hazardous areas to alert drivers and prevent accidents. These, PVC Safety Cone are usually cone shaped markers that can be placed on roads or footpaths to temporarily redirect traffic in a safe manner. They create separation or merge lanes during road construction projects or automobile accidents or signs are used if the diversion is to stay in place for a long period of time. Abrigo Steel Toe Safety Gumboots https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/steel-toe-safety-gumboots.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/steel-toe-safety-gumboots.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from Fully automatic double color injection molding machine. Upper – Direct injection PVC. Inner Lining – Breathable textile lining 280 GSM. Temperature Resistance – Maximum 150’C for 1 minute Electrical Resistance – Maximum 18 KV for 1 Minute exposure Size – 5 to 11 Sole Type – Direct injection Nitrile PVC Sole Height – 15 to 13 inch Gender – Male Special Features: Electricalshock resistance, chemical oil fuel resistance sole and slip resistance. Chemical resistance sole & upper temperature resistance Sign Boards https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/sign-boards.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/sign-boards.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Coverall https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/body-coverall.htm https://www.shreenathjiweldingandsafety.com/body-coverall.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530